Service Innovation with Sandvine's PCRF

You can not RSVP for this event...

This event has already begun, or has already passed; RSVP has been since closed.
Service Innovation with Sandvine's PCRF
Adobe Connect Webinar
Confirmed Attendees: 0
Posted By: Josh Cronk
Start Date: Mar 11, 2014 10:00 AM
End Date: Mar 11, 2014 11:00 AM
Time Zone: America/New_York -04:00 EDT
Learn how Sandvine's ServiceDesigner and PCRF have revolutionized new service definition and deployment.

Due to Daylight Savings Time in Canada, please verify your local start time in the chart below, as it will likely change from previous webinars:

Toronto: Tues Mar 11, 10 AM EDT
Sao Paulo: Tues Mar 11, 11 AM BRT
London: Tues Mar 11, 2 PM GMT
Johannesburg: Tues Mar 11, 4 PM SAST
Moscow: Tues Mar 11, 6 PM MSK
New Delhi: Tues Mar 11, 7:30 PM IST

Click here to register